jump to navigation

I Stole Your Mojo Hand May 4, 2012

Posted by The Typist in cryptical envelopment, Fortin Street, New Orleans, Toulouse Street.
trackback


Fuck your DMCA, and fuck your lawyer man, cause all this shits protected by the Mojo Hand.
You put this on my windshield. I am the pixel man. It took me just an hour to steal your Mojo Hand.
I wish I knew the artist. I’d love to shake their hand, and feel the magic digits that drew this Mojo Hand.
There’s one creative commons that comes from heaven’s hand. And all of its protected by the Mojo Hand.

Comments»

1. Foxessa - May 5, 2012

That is a splendid Mojo Hand.

Thank you.

Love, C.

Like

2. Me - May 6, 2012

OMG, I need the mojo hand. Going back to Oschner tomorrow. Think it’s back.F
uck.Need all the Mojo I can get.

Like


Leave a Reply

