jump to navigation

October 1, 2012

Posted by Mark Folse in cryptic envelopment, Dancing Bear, New Orleans, Toulouse Street.
trackback

“. . . I am going to put a shield of beauty
over the face of the earth to protect us.”

– Sun Rha

Off to Room 107 on Broad to resolve my son’s unpaid moving violation (not my fault, but somehow I made the online payment and get to go and settle it). I am harboring a Wanted Man for the time being.

Then off to the downtown tower, hair freshly cut and braid tight and hidden behind my collar, to spend the next couple of days with the bossmens.

I will come home with my Shield of Beauty or on it.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,667 other followers

